EWi Bau Solutions

Erich Wimmer
Executive Partner

Education:   FH Campus Vienna - Civil Engineering and Construction Management, Construction coordinator, blasting authority -                     HTBLuVA Vienna III

 

Experience:   over 20 years in the construction industry at internationally, both on contractor side and client side

Consultant of integrity, solid partner, who creates trust. 

 

His experience is your lead - read here, why!

Connect with Erich Wimmer on LinkedIn and XING!

Experience

His knowledge builds on the experiences he gained - starting with summer internships - on site in Vienna, as technician and site supervisor for building construction projects in Vienna, as project manager for civil engineering projects throughout Austria, as project and development manager for infrastructure projects in Uganda, Turkey, Sweden, Finland, Ireland, Romania, Hungary, Serbia and Russia. The focus is on hydropower and nuclear power plants, waste to energy and long and challenging bridges.
In addition, Erich Wimmer has developed a passion for projects in the premier class of construction projects, infrastructure and environmental technology PPP projects, where planning, construction, operation, maintenance and financing constitute a holistic approach. The experience as client representative from the construction management in the areas of infrastructure, construction and industrial construction, health care, automotive and PPP projects, as well as the preparation of cost estimates and calculations as a basis for project financing in Germany and abroad.

References

You can get in touch with EWi directly, for being provided with references of your interest!

 Contact EWi

Tel. +43 664 585 61 91

© 2018 by EWi                                                     IMPRESSUM

Company name: EWi Bau Solutions GmbH
Legal form: limited liability company (GmbH)
Registered office: Vienna
Commercial register number: FN 495686 a
VAT No .: ATU 73582535
Jurisdiction: Commercial Court Vienna
In accordance with the trade regulations, EWi Bau Solutions GmbH is a master builder
 
Disclaimer:
We strive to keep the scope and responsibility for the contents of the website of EWi Bau Solutions GmbH up-to-date and up-to-date. However, EWi Bau Solutions GmbH assumes no responsibility or guarantee for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information and data provided. Any changes to information and data are the sole responsibility of EWi Bau Solutions GmbH.
 
Copyright:
The entire content of the EWi Bau Solutions GmbH website is protected by copyright. The duplication of information or data, in particular the use of texts, parts of texts or images requires the prior consent of EWi Bau Solutions GmbH.

 

Declaration of Information - Privacy Policy:
The protection of your personal data is very important to us. Therefore we process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal regulations (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In this privacy policy we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within our website.
 
Contact us:
If you contact us by means of a form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.
 
Your rights:
In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection regarding your stored data. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your privacy claims have otherwise been violated in any way, you may complain to us or to the Data Protection Authority.

EWi Bau Solutions

Erich Wimmer
geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Ausbildung: FH Campus Wien - Bauingenieurwesen und Baumanagement

                    Baumeister, Baukoordinator, Sprengbefugnis

                    HTBLuVA Wien III - Tiefbau 
Erfahrung:   über 20 Jahre in der Baubranche im In- und Ausland, 

                   auf Auftragnehmerseite und Auftraggeberseite

Integrer Berater, solider Partner, der Vertrauen schafft.

 

Seine Erfahrung ist Ihr Vorsprung - lesen Sie, wieso!

Vernetzen Sie sich mit Erich Wimmer auf LinkedIn und XING!

Erfahrung

Sein Wissen baut auf Erfahrungen auf, die er sich - beginnend mit Ferialpraxis - vor Ort in Wien, als Techniker und Baustellenleiter für Hochbauprojekte in Wien, als Projektleiter für Tiefbauprojekte in ganz Österreich, als Projekt- und Entwicklungsleiter für Infrastrukturprojekte in Uganda, Türkei, Schweden, Finnland, Irland, Rumänien, Ungarn, Serbien und Russland gesammelt hat. Der berufliche Schwerpunkt liegt dabei in Wasserkraft- und Kernkraftwerken, Waste to Energy und langen, sowie anspruchsvollen Brücken.

Des Weiteren hat Erich Wimmer die Leidenschaft für Projekte in der Königsklasse von Bauprojekten, Infrastruktur- und Umwelttechnik-PPP-Projekten entwickelt, wo Planung, Bau, Betrieb, Instandhaltung und Finanzierung einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz darstellen. Abgerundet werden die Erfahrungen als Bauherrnvertreter aus dem Baumanagement in den Bereichen Infrastruktur, Hoch- und Industriebau, Health Care, Automotive und PPP-Projekten, sowie der Aufstellung von Kostenschätzungen und Kalkulationen als Basis für Projektfinanzierungen im In- und Ausland.

Referenzen

Sie können sich gerne direkt mit EWi in Verbindung setzen und sich über vorliegende Referenzen informieren!

Kontaktieren Sie EWi

Tel. +43 664 585 61 91

© 2018 by EWi                                                     IMPRESSUM

Firmenname: EWi Bau Solutions GmbH

Rechtsform: Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (GmbH)

Sitz laut Firmenbuch: Wien

Firmenbuchnummer: FN 495686 a

UID-Nr.: ATU 73582535

Gerichtsstand: Handelsgericht Wien

gemäß Gewerbeordnung ist die EWi Bau Solutions GmbH ein Baumeisterbetrieb

 

Disclaimer:

Wir streben danach, den Umfang und die Verantwortung für die Inhalte der Website der EWi Bau Solutions GmbH aktuell und auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten. Die EWi Bau Solutions GmbH übernimmt aber keine Verantwortung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Daten. Etwaige Änderungen von Informationen und Daten obliegen ausschließlich der EWi Bau Solutions GmbH.

 

Urheberrecht: 

Der gesamte Inhalt der EWi Bau Solutions GmbH - Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Verviel-fältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung der EWi Bau Solutions GmbH.

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht - Datenschutzerklärung: 

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

 

Kontakt mit uns:

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

 

Ihre Rechte:

Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei uns office@ewibs.at oder der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren.